I made a mix.

It’s actually an old mix, but I listened to it last night on my way home and I figured I’d upload it and share with everyone.

Unlimited Free Image and File Hosting at MediaFire

01 Ingrid Michaelson – “Starting Now” (link)
02 The Weepies – “All Good Things” (link)
03 Lenka – “Bring Me Down” (link)
04 Ingrid Michaelson – “Be Ok” (link)
05 She & Him – “Take It Back” (link)
06 Mates of State =”You are Free” (link)
07 Stars – “Today Will Be Better, I Swear!” (link)
Cover art (link)

Hope you all have a safe and dry weekend. (:

latest posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The Comments

  • Alekx
    October 25, 2009

    I love She & Him 🙂 weee.